Comedy Premium League
Comedy Premium League

Comedy Premium League


Release date: August 20, 2021

Country: India,

Comedy Premium League is an Indian Hindi-language comedy series, directed by Sakshi Khanna and written by Shreeja Chaturvedi, Rohan Desai, Siddharth Dudeja, Aayushi Jagad, and Kautuk Srivastava. Starring by Urooj Ashfaq, Tanmay Bhat, Mallika Dua, and Mallika Dua. The series is scheduled to be released on August 20, 2021 on Netflix. The technical crew includes for music direction, Anuj Samtani for cinematography, and Asim Raza Ansari for editing. Check below for more inside information about Comedy Premium League. This page will put a light upon the Comedy Premium League wiki, cast info, release date, teaser/trailer, actors/actresses with their roles, controversies, trivia, shooting location info, rumors, lesser-known facts, and more.


Follows India’s funniest entertainers engage in battles of wit and wisecracks, in the expectation to be crowned the ultimate comedy champs.

Comedy Premium League Wiki:

Title Comedy Premium League
Original Title Comedy Premium League
Type Series
Genre Comedy,
Release date August 20, 2021
Language(s) Hindi,
Director(s) Sakshi Khanna
Writer(s) Shreeja Chaturvedi
Producer(s) Dhruv Sheth,Pooja Chohan,Prashant Reddy,Rachita Arya,Sachit Ramesh,Shreyas Gawande,Tihany Sengupta,Vikram Singh,Vipul Mathur,Zeenat Rajkotwala
Music Director(s)
Cinematographer(s) Anuj Samtani
Editor(s) Asim Raza Ansari
Country India,
Network Netflix
Production companies

Official Sites

Official Link Link
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Twitter
YouTube YouTube


‘Comedy Premium League‘ Cast Credits:

Trailer/ Teaser of Comedy Premium League:

When does Comedy Premium League premiere?

Comedy Premium League Series releasing on August 20, 2021.

Where can I watch Comedy Premium League?

Comedy Premium League Series releasing on Netflix.

Frequently Asked Questions!

Use comment box to ask questions regarding the Series
  • What is the premiere date for Comedy Premium League?
    Release date of Comedy Premium League is August 20, 2021.
  • Who is/are the director/s of Comedy Premium League?
    Sakshi Khanna.


To report a factual error in any of the posts on, please use this form. We endeavor to be promptly responsive in correcting errors in the material published on digital platforms. You can also use the follwoing email to report directly: Comedy Premium League