Promi Big Brother 2022 (Season 10): Wiki, Cast, and Trivia

Promi Big Brother 2022 (Season 10): Wiki, Cast, and Trivia
Share:

The German reality television series Promi Big Brother is now in its tenth season, which is sometimes referred to as “Promi Big Brother 10” due to the fact that it is currently in its tenth season. It is the third longest celebrity season to date, having begun broadcasting on November 18, 2022, on Sat.1 and ending after 22 days on December 7, 2022. This places it in third place for the longest celebrity season to date. The program is hosted by Jochen Schropp and Marlene Lufen, respectively.

Housemates:

They give entertainment, debates, emotional moments, and one or two flirtations in the play. Every year, “Celebrity Big Brother” 2022 fans get to know a side of the celebrities they’ve never seen before – always under the careful eye of their big brother.

With season 10, the housemates of “Celebrity Big Brother” 2022 face a new task. The big brother opens its doors once again and invites certain celebrities into its domain.

Below are the names of the first 15 celebrities to participate in “Celebrity Big Brother 10” 2022:

Broadcast Timings:

  • Episode 1, Friday, November 18, 2022, at 20:15 on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 2, Saturday, November 19, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 3, Sunday, November 20, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 4, Monday, November 21, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 5, Tuesday, November 22, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 6, Wednesday, November 23, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 7, Thursday, November 24, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 8, Friday, November 25, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 9, Saturday, November 26, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 10, Sunday, November 27, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 11, Monday, November 28, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 12, Tuesday, November 29, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 13, Wednesday, November 30, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 14, Thursday, December 1, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 15, Friday, December 2, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 16, Saturday, December 3, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 17, Sunday, December 4, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 18, Monday, December 5, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 19, Tuesday, December 6, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN
  • Episode 20, Wednesday, December 7, 2022, on SAT.1 and on JOYN

To report a factual error in any of the posts on FilmiFeed.com, please use this form. We endeavor to be promptly responsive in correcting errors in the material published on digital platforms. You can also use the following email to report directly: Promi Big Brother 2022 (Season 10): Wiki, Cast, and Trivia